Administrators

Rev. Johnny Belcher

Founder, Executive Director

jbelcher@christmissions.org

Horace Franklin

Assistant Executive Director

Director of New Life Recovery

hfranklin@christmissions.org

Office Staff

Linda Arledge

Office Manager

larledge@christmissions.org

Maria Arledge

Administrative Assistant

marledge@christmissions.org

Joel Fussell

Food Service Director

jfussell@christmissions.org

Tonia Lewis

Benevolence Counselor

tlewis@christmissions.org

Amanda Simmons

Accounts Payable

ajenkins@christmissions.org

New Life Recovery Staff

Gary Dunn

Counselor

gdunn@christmissions.org

Ramona Franklin

Counselor

rfranklin@christmissions.org

John Miller

Counselor

jmiller@christmissions.org

Kristie Gerry

Administrative Assistant

kgerry@christmissions.org

Bargain Center Managers

Susan Snell

Enterprise Bargain Center

ssnell@christmissions.org

Deborah Caylor

Assistant Manager-Enterprise

Pat Pritchard

Assistant Manager-Enterprise

Kristica McGoley

Assistant Manager-Enterprise

Natalie Corbitt

Geneva Bargain Center

Maggie Myer

Elba Bargain Center

kmyer@christmissions.org

We work with executives from: