OUR STAFF

Rev. Johnny Belcher

Founder, Executive Director

jbelcher@christmissions.org

NEW LIFE

Horace Franklin

Director of New Life

hfranklin@christmissions.org

 

Gary Dunn

Counselor

gdunn@christmissions.org

Ramona Franklin

Counselor

rfranklin@christmissions.org

Kristie Gerry

Administrative Assistant

nlc36330@aol.com

STORE MANAGER

 

Susan Snell

Enterprise Bargain Center Manager

ssnell@christmissions.org

Natalie Corbitt

Geneva Bargain Center Manager

wsteph2@yahoo.com

 

Maggie Myer

Elba Bargain Center Manager

kmyer@christmissions.org

MAIN OFFICE

Linda Arledge

Office Manager

larledge@christmissions.org

Benevolence Counselor

Amanda Jenkins

Accounts Payable Clerk

ajenkins@christmissions.org

Maria Arledge

Secretary

marledge@christmissions.org

Joel Fussell

Food Service Director;  Hot Meals to the homebound 

jfussell@christmissions.org

Horace Franklin

Assistant Executive Director

hfranklin@christmissions.org

OTHER ESSENTIAL PERSONNEL 

Deborah Caylor

Assistant Manager, Enterprise

Pat Pritchard

Assistant Manager, Enterprise

We work with executives from: